top of page
Henüz etiket yok.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Gecenin Şarkısı | ADELE - Million Years Ago |


BEN Mİ BU GECE ÇOK DUYGUSALIM BİLEMEDİM, SANIRIM BEN DE ANNEMİ ÇOOK ÖZLEDİM :((

ADELE - Million Years Ago | Live At Joe's Pub in NYC (Audio)

Biliyorum ben tek değilim Yaptığım şeylerden pişman olan Bazen sadece benmişim gibi hissediyorum Asla düşündükleri gibi olamayan biri Keşke biraz daha yaşasaydım Gökyüzüne bak, sadece yere değil Hayatım ışıldıyormuş gibi hissediyorum Ve tek yapabildiğim izleyip ağlamak Havayı özledim, arkadaşlarımı özledim Annemi özledim Hayat fırlatılabilen bir parti olduğu zamanı özledim Ama bu bir milyon yıl önceydi Bütün sokakları dolaştığım zaman Büyüyüp yetiştiğim sokakları Gözüme bakamadılar Sanki benden korktular gibi Söylenecek şeyleri düşünüyorum Bir şaka ya da anı gibi Ama şimdi beni tanımıyorlar Gün ışığında Biliyorum ben tek değilim Yaptığım şeylerden pişman olan Bazen sadece benmişim gibi hissediyorum Asla düşündükleri gibi olamayan biri Keşke biraz daha yaşasaydım Gökyüzüne bak, sadece yere değil Hayatım ışıldıyormuş gibi hissediyorum Ve tek yapabildiğim izleyip ağlamak Havayı özledim, arkadaşlarımı özledim Annemi özledim Hayat fırlatılabilen bir parti olduğu zamanı özledim Ama bu bir milyon yıl önceydi [Chorus] I know I'm not the only one Who regrets the things they've done Sometimes I just feel it's only me Who never became who they thought they'd be I wish I could live a little more Look up to the sky, not just the floor I feel like my life is flashing by And all I can do is watch and cry I miss the air, I miss my friends I miss my mother; I miss it when Life was a party to be thrown But that was a million years ago [Verse 2] When I walk around all of the streets Where I grew up and found my feet They can't look me in the eye It's like they're scared of me I try to think of things to say Like a joke or a memory But they don't recognize me now In the light of day [Chorus] I know I'm not the only one Who regrets the things they've done Sometimes I just feel it's only me Who never became who they thought they'd be I wish I could live a little more Look up to the sky, not just the floor I feel like my life is flashing by And all I can do is watch and cry I miss the air, I miss my friends I miss my mother; I miss it when Life was a party to be thrown But that was a million years ago /cevirilerisarki.blogspot/

Henüz etiket yok.
bottom of page